联系我们

公司总部: 加拿大办事处: 中国办事处:
Chemposite Inc. Sales & Estimating 生产经理:Andrew
7903 Webster Road, Mr. James Adkins Andrew@chemposite.com.cn
Delta, British Columbia jadkins@chemposite.com 工程经理:Eric
Canada V4G 1E4 Project Eric@chemposite.com.cn
Mr. Corey Bachynski 办公室经理:May
Tel:+1 604 946 7688 cbachynski@chemposite.com May@chemposite.com.cn
销售及市场部经理:Pan
pan@chemposite.com
Fax:+1 604 946 7038 Business Inquiries 地址:广东省中山市神湾镇神湾大道南139号
Mr. Samuel Lam 电话:+86 760 86600828
86600829
Email:info@chemposite.com sam@chemposite.com 传真:+86 760 86600146

查看全部